Conference Organizing Committee
click on the name to view bio

Don Trylinski
Honorary Chair
Don Trylinski
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL)
don.trylinski@cnl.ca

Conference Co-Chair/Treasurer
Rudy Cronk
PLC Fire Safety Solutions (PLC)
RCronk@plcfire.com

Conference Co-Chair & Venue Chair
Ann Turney
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL)
ann.turney@cnl.ca
place_holder-1
Tech Program Chair Emergency Preparedness
Jerry Piskorski
Ontario Power Generation - EP
jerry.piskorski@opg.com

Tech Program Chair Fire Safety
Dr. Abderrazzaq (Zaq) Bounagui
Candian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)
abderrazzaq.bounagui@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca

Communications Chair
Mohit Gogna
PLC Fire Safety Solutions (PLC)
mgogna@plcfire.com

Tech Session Chair Lead
Shahina Kurien
Bruce Power
shahina.kurien@brucepower.com

Student Poster Presentation Chair
Amer Al-Merabi
JENSEN HUGHES
aalmerabi@jensenhughes.com

Committee Member
Grant Cherkas
JENSEN HUGHES
gcherkas@jensenhughes.com
place_holder-1
Committee Member
 Ivan Bolliger
JENSEN HUGHES
ibolliger@jensenhughes.com

Committee Member
Keith Sproul
NB Power
ksproul@nbpower.com

Committee Member
Alex Bardsley
NB Power
bardsleyalex@gmail.com

Committee Member
Dan McArthur
Bruce Power
dan.mcarthur@brucepower.com

Committee Member
Pete Makarczuk
Ontario Power Generation - Fire
pete.makarczuk@opg.com
place_holder-1
Committee Member
 Joel Drennan
Framatome